TOP画面検索結果一覧Crossway Troublemakers
Crossway Troublemakers
Crossway Troublemakers
/ 5B
Creature — Vampire
Attacking Vampires you control have deathtouch and lifelink. (Any amount of damage they deal to a creature is enough to destroy it. Damage dealt by those creatures also causes their controller to gain that much life.)
Whenever a Vampire you control dies, you may pay 2 life. If you do, draw a card.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Crossway Troublemakers ファウンデーションズ#518
日本語
Crossway Troublemakers ファウンデーションズ#518
英語
Crossway Troublemakers ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#417
日本語
Crossway Troublemakers ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#417
英語
Crossway Troublemakers イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#190
日本語
Crossway Troublemakers prm#95335
英語
Crossway Troublemakers イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#17
日本語
Crossway Troublemakers イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#55
日本語
Crossway Troublemakers イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#17
英語
Crossway Troublemakers イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#55
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文You may pay 2 life only once for each Vampire that dies. You can't pay multiple times for the same triggered ability and draw multiple cards.
訳文死亡した吸血鬼1体につき、2点のライフを支払えるのは1回のみである。同じ誘発型能力に対して複数回ライフを支払って、カードを複数枚引くことはできない。

data from gatherer