Sage of Fables
Sage of Fables
/ 2U
Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Each other Wizard creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sage of Fables イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#169
日本語
Sage of Fables モーニングタイド#47
日本語
Sage of Fables モーニングタイド#47
英語
カード裁定
2008/04/01
原文If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Wizard would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.

2008/04/01
原文The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn't matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent's graveyard, for example).

2008/04/01
原文The effects from more than one Sage of Fables are cumulative. That is, if you have two Sage of Fables on the battlefield, Wizard creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them.

2008/04/01
原文If Sage of Fables enters the battlefield at the same time as another Wizard (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn't get a +1/+1 counter.

data from gatherer