TOP画面検索結果一覧Liberating Combustion
Liberating Combustion
Liberating Combustion
/ 4R
Sorcery
Liberating Combustion deals 6 damage to target creature. You may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Chandra, Pyrogenius, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Liberating Combustion カラデシュ#267
日本語
カード裁定
2016/09/20
原文If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Liberating Combustion, the spell won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't search for Chandra, Pyrogenius.

data from gatherer