Surtland Flinger
Surtland Flinger
/ 3RR
Creature — Giant Berserker
Whenever this creature attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, this creature deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to any target. If the sacrificed creature was a Giant, this creature deals twice that much damage instead.
4 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Surtland Flinger カルドハイム#377
日本語
カード裁定
2021/02/05
原文Surtland Flinger's triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say "If you do" in that players may take actions after you've sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt.

2021/02/05
原文Use the power of the creature as it was sacrificed to determine how much damage is dealt. Damage will be dealt before blockers are declared.

data from gatherer