TOP画面検索結果一覧Emancipation Angel
Emancipation Angel
Emancipation Angel
/ 1WW
Creature — Angel
Flying
When this creature enters, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Emancipation Angel アヴァシンの帰還#19
日本語
Emancipation Angel アヴァシンの帰還#19
英語
Emancipation Angel デュエルデッキ:正しき者 vs 堕ちし者#10
日本語
Emancipation Angel デュエルデッキ:正しき者 vs 堕ちし者#10
英語
Emancipation Angel ジャンプスタート2022#55
日本語
Emancipation Angel ジャンプスタート2022#55
英語
Emancipation Angel アルティメットマスターズ#15
日本語
Emancipation Angel アルティメットマスターズ#15
英語
カード裁定
2018/12/07
原文For Emancipation Angel's triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it's returned to its owner's hand.

2018/12/07
原文If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself.

data from gatherer