Sythis, Harvest's Hand
Sythis, Harvest's Hand
/ GW
Legendary Enchantment Creature — Nymph
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you gain 1 life and draw a card.
1 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sythis, Harvest's Hand 統率者マスターズ#938
日本語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand 統率者マスターズ#938
英語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand モダンホライゾン2#214
日本語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand モダンホライゾン2#377
日本語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand モダンホライゾン2#214
英語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand モダンホライゾン2#377
英語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand The List#MH2-214
英語
Sythis, Harvest's Hand pmh2#214s
英語
カード裁定
2021/06/18
原文Sythis, Harvest Hand's ability doesn't trigger when it is cast.

data from gatherer