Dragon Mantle
Dragon Mantle
/ R
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When this Aura enters, draw a card.
Enchanted creature has ": This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn."
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Dragon Mantle 統率者レジェンズ#174
日本語
Dragon Mantle 統率者レジェンズ#174
英語
Dragon Mantle パイオニアマスターズ#94365
日本語
Dragon Mantle パイオニアマスターズ#131
英語
Dragon Mantle テーロス#119
日本語
Dragon Mantle テーロス#119
英語
Dragon Mantle エルドレインの森 おとぎ話#41
日本語
Dragon Mantle エルドレインの森 おとぎ話#41
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Dragon Mantle tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
訳文ドラゴンのマントルが解決しようとする時点で対象のクリーチャーが不適正な対象であった場合、それは解決されない。それは戦場に出ないので、戦場に出たときの能力は誘発しない。

data from gatherer