TOP画面検索結果一覧Yidaro, Wandering Monster
Yidaro, Wandering Monster
Yidaro, Wandering Monster
/ 5RR
Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Turtle
Trample, haste
Cycling
When you cycle this card, shuffle it into your library from your graveyard. If you've cycled a card named Yidaro, Wandering Monster four or more times this game, put it onto the battlefield from your graveyard instead. (Do this before you draw.)
8 / 8
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Yidaro, Wandering Monster イコリア:巨獣の棲処#141
日本語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster イコリア:巨獣の棲処#375
日本語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster イコリア:巨獣の棲処#141
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster イコリア:巨獣の棲処#375
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster ジャンプスタート2022#625
日本語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster ジャンプスタート2022#625
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster piko#141p
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster piko#141s
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster The List#IKO-141
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster prm#80891
英語
Yidaro, Wandering Monster prm#80921
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文You don't have to cycle the same physical card four times for Yidaro to get tired of being cycled and stomp onto the battlefield. Any cards named Yidaro, Wandering Monster will count.

2020/04/17
原文If you cycle Yidaro but it isn't in your graveyard as the triggered ability resolves, you can't put it onto the battlefield or shuffle it into your library. You'll still shuffle your library if you haven't cycled Yidaro four times this game.

2020/04/17
原文Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

2020/04/17
原文Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.

2020/04/17
原文You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

data from gatherer