TOP画面検索結果一覧Narset of the Ancient Way
Narset of the Ancient Way
Narset of the Ancient Way
/ 1URW
Legendary Planeswalker — Narset
+1: You gain 2 life. Add , , or . Spend this mana only to cast a noncreature spell.
−2: Draw a card, then you may discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, Narset deals damage equal to that card's mana value to target creature or planeswalker.
−6: You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this emblem deals 2 damage to any target."
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Narset of the Ancient Way 統率者マスターズ#930
日本語
Narset of the Ancient Way 統率者マスターズ#930
英語
Narset of the Ancient Way イコリア:巨獣の棲処#195
日本語
Narset of the Ancient Way イコリア:巨獣の棲処#195
英語
Narset of the Ancient Way piko#195p
英語
Narset of the Ancient Way piko#195s
英語
Narset of the Ancient Way prm#80803
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文Because it's a loyalty ability, Narset's first ability isn't a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

2020/04/17
原文Narset's second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw a card and may choose to discard a card. When you discard a nonland card this way, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say "If you do . . ." in that you choose a target after looking at the card you draw and players can respond to the reflexive triggered ability knowing how much damage will be dealt.

2020/04/17
原文You can discard a card even if Narset leaves the battlefield before her middle ability resolves. The reflexive triggered ability will still trigger if you discard a nonland card.

2020/04/17
原文If a card you discard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2020/04/17
原文An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2020/04/17
原文The emblem created by Narset's last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source.

data from gatherer