TOP画面検索結果一覧Kaheera, the Orphanguard
Kaheera, the Orphanguard
Kaheera, the Orphanguard
/ 1GWGW
Legendary Creature — Cat Beast
Companion — Each creature card in your starting deck is a Cat, Elemental, Nightmare, Dinosaur, or Beast card. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may put it into your hand from outside the game for as a sorcery.)
Vigilance
Each other creature you control that's a Cat, Elemental, Nightmare, Dinosaur, or Beast gets +1/+1 and has vigilance.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Kaheera, the Orphanguard イコリア:巨獣の棲処#224
日本語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard イコリア:巨獣の棲処#353
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#47
日本語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#112
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#177
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#177z
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard 機械兵団の進軍 多元宇宙の伝説#47
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard piko#224p
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard piko#224s
英語
Kaheera, the Orphanguard prm#80861
英語
カード裁定
2020/06/01
原文If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discarded, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

2020/06/01
原文Paying to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

2020/04/17
原文Creature cards in your deck may be a mix of the five creature types that Kaheera cares about. They may also have additional types, as long as each creature card is at least one of those five. Noncreature cards may have any subtypes.

2020/04/17
原文A creature that's more than one of the five types gets +1/+1 only once from Kaheera's last ability.

2020/04/17
原文Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it's simply a card you own that's not in your starting deck.

2020/04/17
原文Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can't reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

2020/04/17
原文The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

2020/04/17
原文If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can't change their mind.

2020/04/17
原文If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may pay any time you could cast a sorcery (that is, you have priority during your main phase and the stack is empty). Once you do, you put it into your hand and behaves like any other card you've brought into the game. For example, if it's discard, countered, or destroyed, it's put into your graveyard, remaining in the game. This is a change from previous rules.

2020/04/17
原文Paying to put your companion into your hand is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it. Once you take this action, you may cast that card if it's legal to do so before any other player can take actions.

2020/04/17
原文The companion's other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

2020/04/17
原文The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don't all have activated abilities.

2020/04/17
原文You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.

data from gatherer