Prickly Marmoset
Prickly Marmoset
/ 2R
Creature — Monkey
First strike
Whenever you cycle a card, this creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Prickly Marmoset イコリア:巨獣の棲処#129
日本語
Prickly Marmoset ジャンプスタート2022#580
日本語
Prickly Marmoset ジャンプスタート2022#580
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.

2020/04/17
原文Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren't spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won't affect them.

2020/04/17
原文You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won't have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.

data from gatherer