TOP画面検索結果一覧Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor
Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor
Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor
/ 1R
Instant
Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. If that creature or planeswalker would die this turn, exile it instead.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor イコリア:巨獣の棲処#109
日本語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor is still on the stack while you determine how much damage is dealt. It isn't in your graveyard to contribute to that amount of damage.

2020/04/17
原文Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor's replacement effect will exile the target creature or planeswalker if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature or planeswalker even if Blitz of the Thunder-Raptor deals no damage to it (most likely because you have no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard).

data from gatherer