Glacial Chasm
Glacial Chasm
Land
Cumulative upkeep—Pay 2 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
When this land enters, sacrifice a land.
Creatures you control can't attack.
Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.
フォーマット
2025/02/12:※統率者戦においてゲームチェンジャー「使用を控えるべきカードのリスト」指定となりました。(ブラケット2以下では0枚、3では最大3枚、4以降では制限なしが推奨されています。)
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Glacial Chasm Masters Edition II#229
英語
Glacial Chasm From the Vault: Realms#7
英語
カード裁定
2008/08/01
原文When Glacial Chasm's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don't control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself.

data from gatherer