Carapace
Carapace
/ G
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +0/+2.
Sacrifice this Aura: Regenerate enchanted creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Carapace 第五版#281
日本語
Carapace 第五版#281
英語
Carapace ホームランド#84b
英語
Carapace Masters Edition II#155
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文This leaves the battlefield when you activate its activated ability, but the enchanted creature won't be regenerated until the ability resolves. In the intervening time, the creature will no longer have the bonus that this had been giving it. This may cause the creature to be destroyed before the regeneration shield is created.

data from gatherer