Dying Wish
Dying Wish
/ 1B
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
When enchanted creature dies, target player loses X life and you gain X life, where X is its power.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Dying Wish ギルド門侵犯#64
日本語
カード裁定
2013/01/24
原文Use the creature's power the last time it was on the battlefield to determine how much life the target player loses and how much life you gain.

2013/01/24
原文If another player gains control of either Dying Wish or the enchanted creature (but not both), Dying Wish will be enchanting an illegal permanent. The Aura will be put into its owner's graveyard as a state-based action.

data from gatherer