Glaring Spotlight
Glaring Spotlight
/ 1
Artifact
Creatures your opponents control with hexproof can be the targets of spells and abilities you control as though they didn't have hexproof.
, Sacrifice this artifact: Creatures you control gain hexproof until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Glaring Spotlight ギルド門侵犯#229
日本語
カード裁定
2013/01/24
原文Creatures your opponents control don't actually lose hexproof, although you will ignore hexproof for purposes of choosing targets of spells and abilities you control.

2013/01/24
原文Creatures that come under your control after Glaring Spotlight's last ability resolves won't have hexproof but they can't be blocked that turn.

data from gatherer