Deathpact Angel
Deathpact Angel
/ 3WBB
Creature — Angel
Flying
When this creature dies, create a 1/1 white and black Cleric creature token. It has ", , Sacrifice this token: Return a card named Deathpact Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield."
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Deathpact Angel Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#38
日本語
Deathpact Angel Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#38
英語
Deathpact Angel ギルド門侵犯#153
日本語
カード裁定
2013/01/24
原文The card named Deathpact Angel that you return to the battlefield doesn't necessarily have to be the same one that created the token you sacrificed.

2013/01/24
原文The activated ability is part of the Cleric token's copiable values. Any copy of that creature token will also have that ability.

2013/01/24
原文The activated ability of the token doesn't target any card in your graveyard. You choose the card named Deathpact Angel, if any, when the ability resolves.

data from gatherer