Bane Alley Broker
Bane Alley Broker
/ 1UB
Creature — Human Rogue
: Draw a card, then exile a card from your hand face down.
You may look at cards exiled with this creature.
, : Return a card exiled with this creature to its owner's hand.
0 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Bane Alley Broker ギルド門侵犯#145
日本語
カード裁定
2013/01/24
原文If Bane Alley Broker's first ability resolves when you have no cards in your hand, you'll draw a card and then exile it. You won't have the opportunity to cast that card (or do anything else with it) before exiling it.

2013/01/24
原文Once you are allowed to look at a face-down card in exile, you are allowed to look at that card as long as it's exiled. If you no longer control Bane Alley Broker when its last ability resolves, you can continue to look at the relevant cards in exile to choose one to return.

2013/01/24
原文Bane Alley Broker's second and third abilities apply to cards exiled with that specific Bane Alley Broker, not any other creature named Bane Alley Broker. You should keep cards exiled by different Bane Alley Brokers separate.

2013/01/24
原文If Bane Alley Broker leaves the battlefield, the cards exiled with it will be exiled indefinitely. If it later returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the cards exiled with it in its previous existence. You won't be able to use the "new" Bane Alley Broker to return cards exiled with the "old" one.

2013/01/24
原文Even if not all players can look at the exiled cards, each card's owner is still known. It is advisable to keep cards owned by different players in distinct piles in case another player gains control of Bane Alley Broker and exiles one or more cards with it.

data from gatherer