Verdant Haven
Verdant Haven
/ 2G
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant land
When this Aura enters, you gain 2 life.
Whenever enchanted land is tapped for mana, its controller adds an additional one mana of any color.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Verdant Haven ギルド門侵犯#138
日本語
Verdant Haven 基本セット2014#199
日本語
Verdant Haven 基本セット2014#199
英語
Verdant Haven 基本セット2015#206
日本語
Verdant Haven 基本セット2015#206
英語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文If the land targeted by Verdant Haven is an illegal target when Verdan Haven tries to resolve, Verdant Haven won't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.

data from gatherer