ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Warmind Infantry
TOP画面
ギルド門侵犯
コモン
Warmind Infantry
TOP画面
セット一覧
ギルド門侵犯
Warmind Infantry
Warmind Infantry
/
Creature — Elemental Soldier
Battalion — Whenever this creature and at least two other creatures attack, this creature gets +2/+0 until end of turn.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ギルド門侵犯#111
日本語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文
Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn't matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves.
2013/04/15
原文
The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully.
2024/01/12
原文
The three attacking creatures don't have to be attacking the same player, planeswalker, or battle.
data from gatherer