Severed Strands
Severed Strands
/ 1B
Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
You gain life equal to the sacrificed creature's toughness. Destroy target creature an opponent controls.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Severed Strands ダブルマスターズ2022#88
日本語
Severed Strands ダブルマスターズ2022#88
英語
Severed Strands ラヴニカのギルド#85
日本語
Severed Strands ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#488
日本語
Severed Strands ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#488
英語
Severed Strands The List#GRN-85
英語
カード裁定
2018/10/05
原文You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures.
訳文この呪文を唱えるには、正確に 1 体のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げなければなりません。クリーチャーを生け贄に捧げずにこの呪文を唱えることはできません。また、追加のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げることもできません。

2018/10/05
原文The amount of life gained is equal to the sacrificed creature's toughness as it last existed on the battlefield.
訳文得られるライフの量は、生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーが最後に戦場に存在していたときのタフネスに等しい。

2018/10/05
原文If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Severed Strands tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You don't gain life.
訳文切断された糸が解決しようとする時点で対象のクリーチャーが不適正な対象であった場合、その呪文は解決されない。ライフは得られません。

2018/10/05
原文If the target creature is a legal target but can't be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, you still gain life.
訳文対象クリーチャーが適正な対象であるが破壊できない場合(おそらく破壊不能を持っているため)でも、あなたは依然としてライフを得る。

data from gatherer