Abyssal Nocturnus
Abyssal Nocturnus
/ 1BB
Creature — Horror
Whenever an opponent discards a card, this creature gets +2/+2 and gains fear until end of turn. (It can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Abyssal Nocturnus ギルドパクト#43
日本語
カード裁定
2006/02/01
原文If your opponent discards any cards during their cleanup step to get down to the maximum hand size, the ability will trigger and players will receive priority. After that cleanup step ends, a new one will begin and Abyssal Nocturnus's effect will end. It won't carry over into the next turn.

2006/02/01
原文If your opponent discards multiple cards to a single effect, this will trigger multiple times.

data from gatherer