ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Wild Cantor
TOP画面
ギルドパクト
コモン
Wild Cantor
TOP画面
セット一覧
ギルドパクト
Wild Cantor
Wild Cantor
/
Creature — Human Druid
(
can be paid with either
or
.)
Sacrifice this creature: Add one mana of any color.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ギルドパクト#149
日本語
ラヴニカ・リマスター#239
日本語
ラヴニカ・リマスター#239
英語
カード裁定
2006/02/01
原文
While casting a spell with convoke, if you sacrifice Wild Cantor to add mana to your mana pool, Wild Cantor won't be on the battlefield when you pay that spell's costs. It can't be tapped to help cast that spell using convoke.
data from gatherer