Wild Cantor
Wild Cantor
/ RG
Creature — Human Druid
( can be paid with either or .)
Sacrifice this creature: Add one mana of any color.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Wild Cantor ギルドパクト#149
日本語
Wild Cantor ラヴニカ・リマスター#239
日本語
Wild Cantor ラヴニカ・リマスター#239
英語
カード裁定
2006/02/01
原文While casting a spell with convoke, if you sacrifice Wild Cantor to add mana to your mana pool, Wild Cantor won't be on the battlefield when you pay that spell's costs. It can't be tapped to help cast that spell using convoke.

data from gatherer