Cryptic Caves
Cryptic Caves
Land
: Add .
, , Sacrifice Cryptic Caves: Draw a card. Activate only if you control five or more lands.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Cryptic Caves カルドハイム 統率者デッキ#109
日本語
Cryptic Caves カルドハイム 統率者デッキ#109
英語
Cryptic Caves 基本セット2020#244
日本語
Cryptic Caves 基本セット2020#244
英語
Cryptic Caves ゼンディカーの夜明け 統率者デッキ#125
日本語
Cryptic Caves ゼンディカーの夜明け 統率者デッキ#125
英語
カード裁定
2019/07/12
原文Cryptic Caves can be one of the five lands you control. You don't need to control five other lands. It's okay that you'll only control four lands as you finish activating Cryptic Caves's last ability.

2019/07/12
原文If you control two Cryptic Caves and exactly three other lands, you can activate the last ability of only one of the Cryptic Caves. As soon as the cost for that ability is paid, you will no longer control enough lands to activate the ability of the second Cryptic Caves.

data from gatherer