TOP画面検索結果一覧Curator of Destinies
Curator of Destinies
Curator of Destinies
/ 4UU
Creature — Sphinx
This spell can't be countered.
Flying
When this creature enters, look at the top five cards of your library and separate them into a face-down pile and a face-up pile. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Curator of Destinies ファウンデーションズ#305
日本語
Curator of Destinies ファウンデーションズ#34
日本語
Curator of Destinies ファウンデーションズ#451
日本語
Curator of Destinies ファウンデーションズ#305
英語
Curator of Destinies ファウンデーションズ#34
英語
Curator of Destinies ファウンデーションズ#451
英語
Curator of Destinies pfdn#34s
英語
カード裁定
2024/11/08
原文A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Curator of Destinies. When that spell or ability resolves, Curator of Destinies won't be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen.
訳文呪文を打ち消す呪文や能力でも運命の管理者を対象とすることができます。その呪文または能力が解決されるとき、運命の管理者は打ち消されませんが、打ち消す呪文または能力の追加効果は引き続き発生します。

2024/11/08
原文You may split the cards into one pile of five and one pile of zero. The pile of five cards could be the face-up pile or the face-down pile. The opponent may choose the empty pile to be put into your hand.
訳文カードを 5 枚の山と 0 枚の山に分けることができます。5 枚のカードの山は表向きの山でも裏向きの山でもかまいません。対戦相手は空の山を選んであなたの手札に加えることができます。

2024/11/08
原文You decide which opponent chooses the pile while resolving Curator of Destinies's last ability.
訳文運命の管理者の最後の能力を解決しながら、どの対戦相手が山を選択するかを決定します。

2024/11/08
原文If the opponent chooses the face-down pile to be put into your hand, you don't have to reveal the cards in that pile.
訳文対戦相手が裏向きの山札をあなたの手札に加えることを選択した場合、その山札のカードを公開する必要はありません。

data from gatherer