Hidetsugu's Second Rite
Hidetsugu's Second Rite
/ 3R
Instant
If target player has exactly 10 life, Hidetsugu's Second Rite deals 10 damage to that player.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Hidetsugu's Second Rite ファウンデーションズ#202
日本語
Hidetsugu's Second Rite Historic Anthology 1#12
英語
Hidetsugu's Second Rite The List#SOK-102
英語
Hidetsugu's Second Rite 神河救済#102
日本語
Hidetsugu's Second Rite 神河救済#102
英語
カード裁定
2005/06/01
原文Since the player's life total is checked only as the spell resolves, you can cast Hidetsugu's Second Rite targeting any player, regardless of life total. If the player isn't at 10 life as Hidetsugu's Second Rite begins resolving, it does nothing and finishes resolving. Note that since having 10 life is not a targeting restriction, the spell won't actually be countered for having an illegal target; it just won't do anything.
訳文プレイヤーのライフ総量は呪文の解決時にのみチェックされるため、ライフ総量に関係なく任意のプレイヤーを対象に「碑出告の第二の儀式」を唱えることができます。 『碑出告の第二の会談』の解決開始時にプレイヤーのライフが 10 に達していない場合、それは何もせず、解決を終了します。ライフが 10 であることはターゲット制限ではないため、この呪文は実際には不当なターゲットを持っていても打ち消されないことに注意してください。それは何もしません。

data from gatherer