Fishing Pole
Fishing Pole
/ 1
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature has ", , Tap Fishing Pole: Put a bait counter on Fishing Pole."
Whenever equipped creature becomes untapped, remove a bait counter from this Equipment. If you do, create a 1/1 blue Fish creature token.
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Fishing Pole ファウンデーションズ#128
日本語
カード裁定
2024/11/08
原文The ability granted by Fishing Pole's first ability refers only to the Fishing Pole granting that ability, not any other permanent on the battlefield named Fishing Pole.
訳文釣り竿の最初の能力によって付与される能力は、その能力を付与する釣り竿のみを指し、釣り竿という名前の戦場にある他のパーマネントは参照しません。

data from gatherer