Sin Collector
Sin Collector
/ 1WB
Creature — Human Cleric
When this creature enters, target opponent reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sin Collector ドラゴンの迷路#103
日本語
Sin Collector ドラゴンの迷路#103
英語
Sin Collector Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#45
日本語
Sin Collector Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#45
英語
Sin Collector モダンマスターズ 2017年版#183
日本語
Sin Collector モダンマスターズ 2017年版#183
英語
Sin Collector パイオニアマスターズ#94480
日本語
Sin Collector パイオニアマスターズ#241
英語
Sin Collector prm#50112
英語
カード裁定
2013/04/15
原文No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can't cast the card once Sin Collector's ability has started to resolve.
訳文あなたがカードを選んでからそのカードが追放されるまでの間、どのプレイヤーも何もすることはできない。特に、罪の収集者の能力の解決が始まった後は、対戦相手はそのカードを唱えることはできない。

data from gatherer