Turn Aside
Turn Aside
/ U
Instant
Counter target spell that targets a permanent you control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Turn Aside 異界月#78
日本語
Turn Aside The List#EMN-78
英語
Turn Aside ミラディンの傷跡#49
日本語
Turn Aside ミラディンの傷跡#49
英語
カード裁定
2016/07/13
原文Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control.

data from gatherer