Slayer's Cleaver
Slayer's Cleaver
/ 3
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature gets +3/+1 and must be blocked by an Eldrazi if able.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Slayer's Cleaver 異界月#198
日本語
カード裁定
2016/07/13
原文Only one Eldrazi is required to block the equipped creature. Other Eldrazi and non-Eldrazi creatures may also block that creature, and are free to block other creatures or not block at all.

2016/07/13
原文The defending player, not the attacking player, chooses which Eldrazi blocks the equipped creature.

2016/07/13
原文If each Eldrazi that could block the equipped creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't block, then none of them block. If there's a cost associated with having each of those creatures block, its controller isn't forced to pay the cost, so they don't have to block in that case either.

2016/07/13
原文One creature equipped with multiple Slayer's Cleavers only requires a single Eldrazi to block it.

data from gatherer