Calciderm
Calciderm
/ 2WW
Creature — Beast
Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Vanishing 4 (This creature enters with four time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter from it. When the last is removed, sacrifice it.)
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Calciderm dci#5
英語
Calciderm エターナルマスターズ#5
日本語
Calciderm 次元の混乱#23
日本語
Calciderm 次元の混乱#23
英語
Calciderm prm#35988
英語
Calciderm 時のらせんリマスター#11
日本語
Calciderm 時のらせんリマスター#11
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。