Oran-Rief Hydra
Oran-Rief Hydra
/ 4GG
Creature — Hydra
Trample
Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. If that land is a Forest, put two +1/+1 counters on this creature instead.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Oran-Rief Hydra 戦乱のゼンディカー#181
日本語
Oran-Rief Hydra 戦乱のゼンディカー#181
英語
Oran-Rief Hydra デュエルデッキ:ニッサ vs オブ・ニクシリス#16
日本語
Oran-Rief Hydra デュエルデッキ:ニッサ vs オブ・ニクシリス#16
英語
Oran-Rief Hydra pbfz#181
英語
Oran-Rief Hydra pbfz#181s
英語
Oran-Rief Hydra prm#58251
英語
カード裁定
2015/08/25
原文A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.

2015/08/25
原文When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.

2015/08/25
原文If the ability has an additional or replacement effect that depends on the land having a certain basic land type, the ability will check that land's type as the ability resolves. If, at that time, the land that entered the battlefield is no longer on the battlefield, use its types when it left the battlefield to determine what happens.

data from gatherer