ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Grim Lavamancer
TOP画面
Archenemy:Nicol Bolas
レア
Grim Lavamancer
TOP画面
セット一覧
Archenemy:Nicol Bolas
Grim Lavamancer
Grim Lavamancer
/
Creature — Human Wizard
,
, Exile two cards from your graveyard: This creature deals 2 damage to any target.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
ダブルマスターズ#129
日本語
ダブルマスターズ#129
英語
ドミナリア・リマスター#126
日本語
ドミナリア・リマスター#324
日本語
ドミナリア・リマスター#434
日本語
ドミナリア・リマスター#126
英語
ドミナリア・リマスター#324
英語
ドミナリア・リマスター#434
英語
g06#2
英語
Jumpstart#331
英語
基本セット2012#145
日本語
基本セット2012#145
英語
Premium Deck Series: Fire and Lightning#1
英語
prm#31489
英語
トーメント#100
日本語
トーメント#100
英語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文
The two cards are exiled as the cost of Grim Lavamancer's ability is paid. Players can't respond to the paying of costs by trying to move those cards to another zone.
data from gatherer