Lose Calm
Lose Calm
/ 3R
Sorcery
Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste and menace until end of turn. (A creature with menace can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Lose Calm タルキール龍紀伝#147
日本語
カード裁定
2015/02/25
原文Lose Calm can target any creature, including one that's untapped or one you already control.

2015/02/25
原文Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

data from gatherer