Carry Away
Carry Away
/ UU
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant Equipment
When this Aura enters, unattach enchanted Equipment.
You control enchanted Equipment.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Carry Away ダークスティール#19
日本語
カード裁定
2004/12/01
原文Normally, gaining control of an Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to. However, Carry Away has a triggered ability that unattaches the Equipment from whatever it's attached to. The Equipment's new controller can activate its equip ability to move it onto a creature they control.

data from gatherer