The Mindskinner
The Mindskinner
/ UUU
Legendary Enchantment Creature — Nightmare
The Mindskinner can't be blocked.
If a source you control would deal damage to an opponent, prevent that damage and each opponent mills that many cards.
10 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
The Mindskinner ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#357
日本語
The Mindskinner ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#66
日本語
The Mindskinner ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#357
英語
The Mindskinner pdsk#66p
英語
The Mindskinner pdsk#66s
英語
カード裁定
2024/09/20
原文If you somehow control more than one of The Mindskinner, the multiple replacement effects will have no effect. Damage dealt to an opponent by a source you control will be replaced only once with that opponent milling that many cards.
訳文あなたが何らかの理由で精神刮ぎを2枚以上コントロールしている場合、複数の置換効果は効果がありません。あなたがコントロールする発生源によって対戦相手に与えられたダメージは、対戦相手がその枚数のカードをライブラリーから取り除くことで1回だけ置換されます。

data from gatherer