Enduring Courage
Enduring Courage
/ 2RR
Enchantment Creature — Dog Glimmer
Whenever another creature you control enters, it gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
When Enduring Courage dies, if it was a creature, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. It's an enchantment. (It's not a creature.)
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#133
日本語
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#378
日本語
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#392
日本語
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#402
日本語
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#133
英語
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#378
英語
Enduring Courage ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#392
英語
Enduring Courage pdsk#133p
英語
Enduring Courage pdsk#133s
英語
カード裁定
2024/09/20
原文Dog and Glimmer are both creature types. Enduring Courage won't have those creature types when its last ability returns it to the battlefield because it won't be a creature.
訳文犬と光明はどちらもクリーチャー・タイプです。永劫の勇気は最後の能力によって戦場に戻ったときにはクリーチャーではないため、それらのクリーチャー・タイプを持ちません。

2024/09/20
原文A token that's a copy of Enduring Courage won't return to the battlefield when its last ability resolves.
訳文永劫の勇気のコピーであるトークンは、その最後の能力が解決されるときに戦場に戻らない。

2024/09/20
原文If a nontoken permanent that's a copy of Enduring Courage dies while it's a creature, it will return to the battlefield as an enchantment when its last ability resolves. It won't have any card types other than enchantment.
訳文永劫の勇気のコピーであるトークンでないパーマネントがクリーチャーである間に死亡した場合、それは最後の能力が解決されたときにエンチャントとして戦場に戻る。それはエンチャント以外のカード・タイプを持たない。

data from gatherer