Enduring Vitality
Enduring Vitality
/ 1GG
Enchantment Creature — Elk Glimmer
Vigilance
Creatures you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
When Enduring Vitality dies, if it was a creature, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. It's an enchantment. (It's not a creature.)
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#176
日本語
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#381
日本語
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#394
日本語
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#404
日本語
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#176
英語
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#394
英語
Enduring Vitality ダスクモーン:戦慄の館#404
英語
Enduring Vitality pdsk#176p
英語
Enduring Vitality pdsk#176s
英語
カード裁定
2024/09/20
原文Elk and Glimmer are both creature types. Enduring Vitality won't have those creature types when its last ability returns it to the battlefield because it won't be a creature.
訳文大鹿と光明はどちらもクリーチャー・タイプです。永劫の活力は最後の能力によって戦場に戻ったときにはクリーチャーではないため、それらのクリーチャー・タイプを持ちません。

2024/09/20
原文A token that's a copy of Enduring Vitality won't return to the battlefield when its last ability resolves.
訳文永劫の活力のコピーであるトークンは、それの最後の能力が解決されても戦場に戻らない。

2024/09/20
原文If a nontoken permanent that's a copy of Enduring Vitality dies while it's a creature, it will return to the battlefield as an enchantment when its last ability resolves. It won't have any card types other than enchantment.
訳文永劫の活力のコピーであるトークンでないパーマネントがクリーチャーである間に死亡した場合、それは最後の能力が解決されたときにエンチャントとして戦場に戻る。それはエンチャント以外のカード・タイプを持たない。

data from gatherer