TOP画面検索結果一覧Bastion of Remembrance
Bastion of Remembrance
Bastion of Remembrance
/ 2B
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, create a 1/1 white Human Soldier creature token.
Whenever a creature you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Bastion of Remembrance ブルームバロウ 統率者#179
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance ブルームバロウ 統率者#179
英語
Bastion of Remembrance 統率者マスターズ#138
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance 統率者マスターズ#138
英語
Bastion of Remembrance ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#131
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance イコリア:巨獣の棲処#73
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance イコリア:巨獣の棲処#73
英語
Bastion of Remembrance ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#403
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#403
英語
Bastion of Remembrance Fallout#182
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance Fallout#710
日本語
Bastion of Remembrance Fallout#182
英語
Bastion of Remembrance Fallout#710
英語
Bastion of Remembrance The List#IKO-73
英語
カード裁定
2020/04/17
原文If one or more creatures you control die at the same time that Bastion of Remembrance leaves the battlefield, its last ability triggers for each of those creatures.
訳文想起の拠点が戦場を離れたのと同時にあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが1体以上死亡した場合、その最後の能力はそれらの各クリーチャーに対して誘発する。

2020/04/17
原文If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before the last ability goes on the stack.
訳文あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが致死ダメージを受けるのと同時にあなたのライフ総量が0以下になった場合、最後の能力がスタックに置かれる前にあなたはゲームに負けます。

2020/04/17
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, Bastion of Remembrance's last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life.
訳文双頭巨人戦では、想起の拠点の最後の能力により、対戦相手チームは 2 点のライフを失い、あなたは 1 点のライフを得る。

data from gatherer