Leviathan
Leviathan
/ 5UUUU
Creature — Leviathan
Trample
This creature enters tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice two Islands. If you do, untap this creature.
This creature can't attack unless you sacrifice two Islands. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)
10 / 10
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Leviathan 4bb#80
日本語
Leviathan 第四版#80
日本語
Leviathan 第四版#80
英語
Leviathan 第五版#98
日本語
Leviathan 第五版#98
英語
Leviathan Beatdown Box Set#12
英語
Leviathan tsb#23
日本語
Leviathan tsb#23
英語
カード裁定
Gathererデータ未取得