TOP画面検索結果一覧A-Soul of Windgrace
A-Soul of Windgrace
A-Soul of Windgrace
/ 1BRG
Legendary Creature — Cat Avatar
Whenever Soul of Windgrace enters or attacks, you may put a land card from a graveyard onto the battlefield tapped under your control.
, Discard a land card: You gain 3 life.
, Discard a land card: Draw a card.
, Discard a land card: Soul of Windgrace gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it.
5 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
同名カードが存在しません。
カード裁定
Gathererデータ未取得