Micromancer
Micromancer
/ 3U
Creature — Human Wizard
When this creature enters, you may search your library for an instant or sorcery card with mana value 1, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Micromancer 団結のドミナリア#431
日本語
Micromancer 団結のドミナリア#57
日本語
Micromancer 団結のドミナリア#57
英語
Micromancer ファウンデーションズ#158
日本語
Micromancer ファウンデーションズ#158
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文If a card in a player's library has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
訳文プレイヤーのライブラリーにあるカードのマナ・コストに が含まれる場合、X は 0 とみなされます。

data from gatherer