TOP画面検索結果一覧Academy Loremaster
Academy Loremaster
Academy Loremaster
/ UU
Creature — Human Wizard
At the beginning of each player's draw step, that player may draw an additional card. If they do, spells they cast this turn cost more to cast.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Academy Loremaster 団結のドミナリア#391
日本語
Academy Loremaster 団結のドミナリア#40
日本語
Academy Loremaster 団結のドミナリア#391
英語
Academy Loremaster pdmu#40p
英語
Academy Loremaster pdmu#40s
英語
Academy Loremaster prm#103404
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文he cost increase applies to spells that player casts even if they're casting them for an alternative cost. If they cast a spell without paying its mana cost, they'll still have to pay .

2022/09/09
原文bilities that reduce the cost to cast a spell apply after abilities that raise them. For example, if an opponent chose to draw an additional card as Academy Loremaster's triggered ability resolved, Argivian Phalanx (a card with mana cost and the ability "This spell costs less to cast for each creature you control.") will cost them to cast that turn if they have seven or more creatures.

data from gatherer