TOP画面検索結果一覧Archangel of Wrath
Archangel of Wrath
Archangel of Wrath
/ 2WW
Creature — Angel
Kicker and/or (You may pay an additional and/or as you cast this spell.)
Flying, lifelink
When this creature enters, if it was kicked, it deals 2 damage to any target.
When this creature enters, if it was kicked twice, it deals 2 damage to any target.
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Archangel of Wrath 団結のドミナリア#3
日本語
Archangel of Wrath 団結のドミナリア#384
日本語
Archangel of Wrath 団結のドミナリア#3
英語
Archangel of Wrath pdmu#3p
英語
Archangel of Wrath pdmu#3s
英語
Archangel of Wrath prm#103392
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文You may kick Archangel of Wrath only once for its cost and only once for its cost. You can kick it twice by paying , but you can't kick it twice by paying or . You can't kick it more than twice.

2022/09/09
原文If it was kicked twice, each of Archangel of Wrath's last two abilities will trigger once. In other words, it will deal 2 damage to each of two targets or deal 2 damage to the same target twice.

data from gatherer