TOP画面検索結果一覧Nemata, Primeval Warden
Nemata, Primeval Warden
Nemata, Primeval Warden
/ 2BG
Legendary Creature — Treefolk
Reach
If a creature an opponent controls would die, exile it instead. When you do, create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token.
, Sacrifice a Saproling: Nemata gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
, Sacrifice two Saprolings: Draw a card.
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Nemata, Primeval Warden 団結のドミナリア#209
日本語
Nemata, Primeval Warden 団結のドミナリア#308
日本語
Nemata, Primeval Warden 団結のドミナリア#349
日本語
Nemata, Primeval Warden 団結のドミナリア#209
英語
Nemata, Primeval Warden 団結のドミナリア#349
英語
Nemata, Primeval Warden pdmu#209p
英語
Nemata, Primeval Warden pdmu#209s
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文If a creature an opponent controls would die, and both Nemata and another effect are trying to exile it instead, that opponent chooses which effect to apply. If Nemata's effect ends up not applying because of this choice, the triggered ability that creates a Saproling token won't trigger, even if the creature card ends up in exile.

data from gatherer