TOP画面検索結果一覧Balmor, Battlemage Captain
Balmor, Battlemage Captain
Balmor, Battlemage Captain
/ UR
Legendary Creature — Bird Wizard
Flying
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain trample until end of turn.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Balmor, Battlemage Captain 団結のドミナリア#196
日本語
Balmor, Battlemage Captain 団結のドミナリア#295
日本語
Balmor, Battlemage Captain 団結のドミナリア#336
日本語
Balmor, Battlemage Captain 団結のドミナリア#295
英語
Balmor, Battlemage Captain 団結のドミナリア#336
英語
Balmor, Battlemage Captain ファウンデーションズ#237
日本語
Balmor, Battlemage Captain ファウンデーションズ#237
英語
カード裁定
2022/09/09
原文Balmor's last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves, including Balmor itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or noncreature permanents that become creatures later won't get the bonus.
訳文バルモアの最後の能力は、バルモア自身を含め、それが解決される時点であなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーにのみ影響する。ターン中に後からコントロールし始めたクリーチャーや、後からクリーチャーになる非クリーチャー・パーマネントはボーナスを得ない。

2022/09/09
原文Balmor's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
訳文バルモアの最後の能力は、それを誘発させた呪文より先に解決される。その呪文が打ち消されたとしても解決される。

data from gatherer