Veiled Serpent
Veiled Serpent
/ 2U
Enchantment
When an opponent casts a spell, if this permanent is an enchantment, it becomes a 4/4 Serpent creature with "This creature can't attack unless defending player controls an Island."
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Veiled Serpent ドミナリア・リマスター#72
日本語
Veiled Serpent ウルザズ・サーガ#110
日本語
Veiled Serpent ウルザズ・サーガ#110
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文When it turns into a creature, it is no longer an enchantment.

2004/10/04
原文It changes into a creature even if the spell is countered.

2004/10/04
原文It triggers when the spell is cast, which means it becomes a creature before that spell resolves.

2008/08/01
原文A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

data from gatherer