Llanowar Empath
Llanowar Empath
/ 3G
Creature — Elf Shaman
When this creature enters, scry 2, then reveal the top card of your library. If it's a creature card, put it into your hand. (To scry 2, look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom and the rest on top in any order.)
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Llanowar Empath デュエルデッキ:エルフ vs 発明者#18
日本語
Llanowar Empath 未来予知#130
日本語
Llanowar Empath 未来予知#130
英語
Llanowar Empath マジック・オリジン#185
日本語
Llanowar Empath マジック・オリジン#185
英語
Llanowar Empath The List#DDU-18
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。