Fertile Thicket
Fertile Thicket
Land
This land enters tapped.
When this land enters, you may look at the top five cards of your library. If you do, reveal up to one basic land card from among them, then put that card on top of your library and the rest on the bottom in any order.
: Add .
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Fertile Thicket 戦乱のゼンディカー#237
日本語
Fertile Thicket 戦乱のゼンディカー#237
英語
Fertile Thicket デュエルデッキ:ニッサ vs オブ・ニクシリス#27
日本語
カード裁定
2015/08/25
原文You don't have to reveal a basic land card from among the five cards you look at, even if one is there. If you don't, you won't put a card on top of your library.

data from gatherer