Saddleback Lagac
Saddleback Lagac
/ 3G
Creature — Lizard
When this creature enters, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)
3 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Saddleback Lagac バトルボンド#211
日本語
Saddleback Lagac バトルボンド#211
英語
Saddleback Lagac デュエルデッキ:ニッサ vs オブ・ニクシリス#18
日本語
Saddleback Lagac ゲートウォッチの誓い#142
日本語
Saddleback Lagac ゲートウォッチの誓い#142
英語
カード裁定
2016/01/22
原文You can't put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

2016/01/22
原文Support can target a creature you don't control.

2016/01/22
原文If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

data from gatherer